Skip to main content

Members Area

Anshu Singhal

Sofcon Systems India Pvt Ltd

Noida

anshu.singhal@sofcononline.com

Detail

Anuj Agarwal

Plast Tech India

Delhi

anuj1980@gmail.com

Detail

Mohita Singh

Movement Matters

Noida

mohitasinghcmt@gmail.com

Detail

Pankaj Agarwal

Three Aces Global Logistics Pv…

pankaj@3acesglobal.com

Detail

Avnit Singh Bhatia

Radius Printofast Pvt Ltd

NCR

avnit800@gmail.com

Detail

Atul Mohan

Openlogic Systems Pvt. Ltd.

New Delhi

atul@openlogicsys.com

Detail

VIKAS SINGHAL

SHREE RAM PLYWOOD

Noida

shreeramplywood3@gmail.com

Detail

Sunil Puri

APPL Packaging

Noida

sunil@puriz.com

Detail

Abhishek Bij

Design Plus

abhishek.bij@designplusarchite

Detail

Mohit Aggarwal

Asian Adventures

Noida

mohit.aggarwal@asianadventures

Detail

Prerna Arora

Sanjivani Financial Services

prerna.financialplanner@gmail.

Detail

Rajesh Prothi

Absolute Factor

rajesh.prothi@absolutefactor.c

Detail